Author Interview – Alana Siegel

Lovely to know more about you. Good luck with the wedding, and I hope it’s perfect!

Daily Thoughts

Author – Alana Siegel

Book Titles:

THE CHARM (Olivia Hart and the Gifted Program, #1)

THE RETREAT (Olivia Hart and the Gifted Program, #2)

Genre:

young adult, fantasy, romance, and adventure

Publisher:

Self published

Date of publication:

THE CHARM was published on December 12, 2011.

THE RETREAT was published on August 12, 2012

Who or what inspired you to write in this genre?

Reading has always been my passion.  I am an avid young adult, fantasy reader, and I escape to Hogwarts, Forks, Camp Halfblood, or District 12 for a few hours each day.  I love getting lost in an adventure with characters who feel like old friends.  I began writing THE CHARM because I had a story of my own.  I wanted to extend the reading adventure and share it with others.

Tell me about your story(s):

Olivia Hart and the Gifted Program is a series that follows high…

View original post 824 more words

Leave a Reply

