Hair Glare! Part 2

Hi everyone! I’m back – and I have the results! Can you believe every single vote was identical? Sure some had comments after, but it was a unanimous decision! So red hair it is! I used Schwarzkopf Palette, colour 678 – Ruby Red! It’s still dark – only just put it in, but give it a few washes and the ruby will really shine through! (Oh – and please ignore the lack of make-up. As I said, only just put it in.)

 

My New Look!

So Guys, and Girls? What do you think? Do you like it?

One thought on “Hair Glare! Part 2

Leave a Reply

