Hair Glare!

I got a serious shock today. I walk in after work to find Mum in the shower.  She comes out with cherry red hair! (Bearing in mind that she was grey/blonde when I left for work, with no colour in the house.) It seems to be going around! I’ve just heard that my friend has done hers today as well. Maybe its time I did mine. I’m seriously considering going bold, which would be a first for me. At the moment I have dark brown hair. What do you think of Fire Engine red? Let me know – and if enough people say go for it then I’ll post a picture up after I’ve done it tomorrow!

 

Me at the moment

 

Leave a Reply

